Gone For Good

I’m never going back/Never going back to you/I’m never gonna see you again
I’m never gonna dig out your picture/I’m never gonna look you up someday

Life is very short/you don’t love me anymore/So I’m never gonna see you again

I’m never gonna write you a letter/Never gonna call you on the phone
I’m never gonna drive by your house/I’m never gonna catch you coming outside
Never gonna walk up your walk and ring your bell and feel you fall into my arms
No I’m never gonna see you/Never gonna see you/No I’m never gonna see you again

You’re gone for good…

~ by kjbox76 on March 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
